War Force Clan & 9th Fleet Ally Conformation Form

For our welcomed guests and emissaries from other fleets.

Moderator: Command Staff

WFCxKindofBlue
Extra in a Blue Shirt
Extra in a Blue Shirt

War Force Clan & 9th Fleet Ally Conformation Form

Post by WFCxKindofBlue » Wed May 13, 2009 1:53 am

Hello
My name is Kind of Blue and I am the leader of the Web Based Division here in WFC.
I am pleased to announce that with negotiations with your alliance representative, we have agreed to help aid each other by any means possible as an Ally to 9th Fleet.

Now I am a music student, and the way I like to analyze this situation is comparing it to the statement "one band, one sound". As members of WFC specifically, no matter what division, we all work together to make this clan the best possible clan out there. We stand together as one indestructible unit and show a sense of compassion towards each other. If one member "falls", we make sure that a WFC member is there to "pick them back up".

As members of WFC we welcome you as a part of our family with open arms. We will do anything necessary to help and aid in your assistance.

If an official can post their signature as a symbol that this has been verified, it would be much appreciated. :wink:

Thanks
WFCxKindofBlue

Starfleet Headquarters
Vice Admiral
Vice Admiral

Re: War Force Clan & 9th Fleet Ally Conformation Form

Post by Starfleet Headquarters » Wed May 13, 2009 2:14 am

First off welcome to the 9thfleet forums! :D

Bar is to the left, lounge is to the right.. and hope you enjoy the south wing view 8) :P

I'm sure Sochin will be along directly to sign off as the official diplomatic CO :)
Starfleet Headquarters out.

9th Fleet, Vice Admiral -- USS Atlantis, Borg Tactical Cube

9thGibbs
Fleet Captain
Fleet Captain

Post by 9thGibbs » Wed May 13, 2009 2:40 am

Now HQ you know we don't let officers of of other Fleets in the South Wing for there own safety.