Captain Pugley reporting for duty as ordered Sa'

Office of the 9th fleet recruitment officer! Applications to join go in the Applications Subforum.
CAPTCHA: NX-59650

Moderator: Command Staff

CaptainPugley
Extra in a Blue Shirt
Extra in a Blue Shirt

Captain Pugley reporting for duty as ordered Sa'

Post by CaptainPugley » Thu Apr 12, 2012 9:22 pm

1. Make a new post in the application section HERE.
I might have to double check this
2. Tell us a little about yourself
The little bit I wish to discuss is only for my woman to laugh at; no really, my love for Star Trek of course, what did you think it was?
I intercepted The Ninth Fleets Comm channel in Mizar (Ogame) noting your website / Forum and it's theme and contacted F9thace with a hail 'permission to come aboard Sa'

3. For STO what do you prefer to play PvE or PvP
PvE although the Crystalline Entity mission kills me with so many NOOBs nuking it, being a RA Noob I still like the thoughts of the Captains chair myself and I can listen to good advice and instructions. I suffered an early humiliation against a Klingon Fleet in a totally unbalanced (early) PvP 6 v 1 which turn me off it and I was a Lt and they were (well) two shots and I was dead for 10 minutes of excruciatingly painful disintergration
4. What time zone / region are you
GMT
5. Have you played any other star trek games
Every one since the C64 except one keyboard adventure game(?) and any console specific, I abhor consoles for their lack of Geek controlled finesse
6. Have you been in any other fleets
The Bikini Bottom Armada, as Spongebob is the greatest only to discover that Mr Crabs was in control (Still a member)

F9thSochin
Admiral - Retired

Re: Captain Pugley reporting for duty as ordered Sa'

Post by F9thSochin » Fri Apr 13, 2012 9:38 am

Welcome to the forums, I will sort out your application shortly (after I stop laughing).

F9thRyker
Captain
Captain

Post by F9thRyker » Fri Apr 13, 2012 10:13 am

Hehe - welcome aboard :-)
Rgds
F9thRyker