The Galactic Foreign Legion and SFC3

For our welcomed guests and emissaries from other fleets.

Moderator: Command Staff

GFLMyComputerMan
Extra in a Blue Shirt
Extra in a Blue Shirt

The Galactic Foreign Legion and SFC3

Post by GFLMyComputerMan » Sat Nov 03, 2007 1:55 pm

Hello,
I want to first introduce myself. I am MyComputerMan and I am an officer of the Galactic Foreign Legion, an active SFC3 gaming group that has one of the best mods out there. You can find out site at www.gfluniverse.org.

I have come to your gaming group inviting you to try out our mod and our server. Currently, our server is the most active. Some nights we get as many as 15 players, but I would love to increase that number by even more. We have players from many countries and time zones, so no matter where you live, there is someone who will be around to play with you.